7 Deadly Sins of beauty Tag

I’m back and alive, with a new tag I have found in the wide web (obviously).But first THANK YOU SO MUCH for 50 followers, it’s just mind blowing for me. So look out for a giveaway…But for now, Let’s start with the Tag.

The questions

1. GREED: What is your most inexpensive beauty item? What is your most expensive?

Inexpensive one right now is RdeL Young powder 2 in 1

rdelyoung_2in1_make-up_powder_01-horz

and The most expensive Clinique High Impact Mascaramascara 1

2. WRATH: What beauty products do you have a love/hate relationship with?

In this moment I don’t have one…..

3. GLUTTONY: What are your most delicious beauty products?

baby lips

Baby Lips Lipgloss

7104cc2a36dde3cc6d4183be7ada8263--lip-balm-lips

Hershey lip balm

4. SLOTH: What beauty products do you neglect, due to laziness?

Body cream

nivea soft

5. PRIDE: What beauty product gives you the most self-confidence?

Foundation, It’s a base for everything.

perfection

6. LUST: What attributes do you find most attractive in the opposite sex?

I’m obsessed with people smiles

park bo gum

7. ENVY: What item would you most like to receive as a gift?

Makeup and Books are my favorite things, but really I’m happy to get anything at all.

Girls-Day-Darling

That’s it from me 

Till next time 🙂

FontCandy (11)

 

2 thoughts on “7 Deadly Sins of beauty Tag

  1. Ooh I’ve never heard of this tag before! Yes I also have the Clinique high impact mascara! Great blog! It’d mean a lot if you checked out my blog too x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

