July Empties!

It’s the end of July!I can’t believe it almost the end of summer….time flies.So it’s time for this month’s Emptiesexaidet

Disclaimer: Why am I not using my own photos?Because if I use a product every day I'm not gentle with it, so when the time comes to throw it out I'm basically throwing pieces of the product.For the sake of understanding what the product did look before I got my hands on, I'm using photos of the official ad's

Let’s start!

indola-innova-glamorous-oil-shampoo

Indola Innova Glamorous Oil Shampoo

The manufacturer promises: Indola Innova Glamorous Oil Shampoo gives from within a recovery and restructured dry and dull hair.

My Thoughts: I had a love/hate relationship with this shampoo, it did make my hair very shiny and healthy after I have washed it, but the next day my hair was oily and “dirty” again. Will not repurchase it.

syoss

Syoss Ceramide Complex Anti-Breakage Strengthening Conditioner

The manufacturer promises: About the product
  • Provides up to 10x more strength
  • Improves combability by smoothening the hair fiber and significantly reduces hair breakage
  • Deeply penetrates into the hair to restore hair fibers in the cells, in all layers and down to the tips
  • Turns weak and brittle hair into beautiful and strong hair

My Thoughts: I did think I will hate it, but I totally loved it!Will repurchase.

 

ArtDeco Eyeshadow 40 and 316

The manufacturer promises : Powder eyeshadow in shimmery pearl shades: The ARTDECO pearl eyeshadows are characterized by an amazing colour brilliance and a wide choice of shades. The fragrance-free eyeshadows are very long-lasting.

My Thoughts: I don’t know…The formula is okay, but the colors are just not for me.Maybe will try some other ones.

 

Tell in comments, What is your most used product this month?

That’s it for me

Till next time

FontCandy (11)

2 thoughts on “July Empties!

Leave a Reply

